Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Windows on the Hill (Summerhill Secrets #9) [Paperback]

By Beverly Lewis (Author)
Our Price $ 5.94  
Retail Value $ 6.99  
You Save $ 1.05  (15%)  
Item Number 43725  
Buy New $5.94
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   144
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 7.69" Width: 5.32" Height: 0.43"
Weight:   0.29 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Feb 28, 1999
ISBN  1556618751  
EAN  9781556618758  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
Two Teens Find Mystery and Friendship in Amish Country

Set in the area of Lancaster County SUMMERHILL follows the life and times of contemporary "English" teen Merry Hanson as she and her Amish friend, Rachel Zook, grow in their faith and friendship. Merry and her friends are so believable and easy to relate to that you'll be convinced they are real.

In Windows on the Hill, Merry Hanson is one-hundred-percent sure that staying with Miss Ruby Spindler while her parents are on a mission trip is the perfect opportunity to learn how "Old Hawk Eyes" is able to spy on everyone in SummerHill. Each time she tries to slip into the attic though Miss Spindler herself thwarts her plans. What is the old woman hiding anyway?

In the meantime, one of Merry's cats disappears and members of the SummerHill Gang are recruited to scour the area and pass out fliers in an attempt to find the beloved pet. But just as hope seems to be running out of hope, Miss Spindler steps in with a big surprise.

Ideal for young teen girls and perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis' The Shunning who are looking for an engaging read for the teens in their lives.

Buy Windows on the Hill (Summerhill Secrets #9) by Beverly Lewis from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781556618758 & 1556618751

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Windows on the Hill (Summerhill Secrets #9) by Beverly Lewis today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Beverly Lewis

Beverly Lewis Beverly Lewis, born in Pennsylvania Amish country, is an accomplished pianist and award-winning author. Her books have appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including USA Today and The New York Times."

Beverly Lewis currently resides in the state of Colorado. Beverly Lewis was born in 1949.

Beverly Lewis has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Abram's Daughters
  2. Annie's People
  3. Courtship of Nellie Fisher
  4. Cul-de-Sac Kids (Paperback)
  5. Hallmark Channel
  6. Heritage of Lancaster County
  7. Home to Hickory Hollow
  8. Home to Hickory Hollow (Unnumbered)
  9. Rose Trilogy
  10. Seasons of Grace
  11. Summerhill Secrets (Audio)
  12. Summerhill Secrets (Paperback)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Literature > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Mystery & Horror > Mysteries, Espion   [2638  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Christianity > Ages 9-12   [2240  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Fiction > Christian   [6261  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Fiction > Mystery   [823  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Teens > Mysteries   [161  similar products]
6Books > Subjects > Teens > Social Issues > General   [5036  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
The Best Book!  Dec 22, 2002
This book is the best book, it finally reveals her true feelings about Jon and it finally shows how Miss Spindler spies on everyone. It is great I suggest that you read it, as well as the rest of the series!!
Summerhill Secrets (Secret in the Willows)  May 7, 2001
This book was really good! I read all the others in the series and I think Merry should go with Levi not Jon! I stayed up all night reading this book to find out what happens to her and her cats! I highly recomend this book!
Summerhill Secrets (Secret in the Willows)  May 7, 2001
This book was really good! I read all the others in the series and I think Merry should go with Levi not Jon! I stayed up all night reading this book to find out what happens to her and her cats! I highly recomend this book!

Write your own review about Windows on the Hill (Summerhill Secrets #9)

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support