Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Weathering the Storms [Paperback]

By Terry Webb (Author)
Our Price $ 11.89  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 2.10  (15%)  
Item Number 123688  
Buy New $11.89
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   148
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9.08" Width: 5.88" Height: 0.39"
Weight:   0.5 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Sep 1, 2005
Publisher   Pleasant Word-A Division of WinePress Publishing
Age  9-12
ISBN  141410393X  
EAN  9781414103938  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
For readers of Manning the Light this second novel in the Louie Lighthouse Series is a must read. The story continues in the fall of 1903 with the adventures of 13-year-old Louie and his friend, Charlie. Be with these two characters as they face their fears and find that faith helps them deal with the stormy challenges of nature, sports, abuses, accidents, and relationships. In Weathering the Storms, meet Louie's new pet, and go with Louie and Charlie to the First World Series' games at Boston's Huntington Park Fairgrounds. Find out what happens when a hurricane hits Two Tree Island and a fishing fleet.

Buy Weathering the Storms by Terry Webb from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781414103938 & 141410393X

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Weathering the Storms by Terry Webb today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Terry Webb

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! About the Author Terry Webb was born in Birmingham, Alabama, in 1958, but moved to Los Angeles with his family. After high school graduation, Terry enlisted in the army to continue his education. He is a loss prevention officer and a certified substance abuse recovery worker, registered in California.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Ages 9-12 > General   [35427  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Children's Books > History & Historical Fiction > United States > Fiction > 1900s   [408  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Children's Books > People & Places > Social Situations > Friendship > Fiction   [2816  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Children's Books > People & Places > Social Situations > Values > Fiction   [1133  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Christianity > Ages 9-12   [2240  similar products]
6Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Fiction > Christian   [6261  similar products]
7Books > Subjects > Children   [1959  similar products]
8Books > Subjects > Children   [3826  similar products]

Similar Products
100 Most Important Events in Christian History, The
100 Most Important Events in Christian History, The
Item: 145216

Black Ships Before Troy
Black Ships Before Troy
Item: 71811

David C. Cook Journey through the Bible
David C. Cook Journey through the Bible
Item: 43220

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about Weathering the Storms

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support