Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!


By The O.C. Supertones (Artist)
Our Price $ 8.49  
Retail Value $ 9.99  
You Save $ 1.50  (15%)  
Item Number 57482  
Buy New $8.49
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   BEC Recording
Format   Enhanced
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.18" Width: 5.6" Height: 0.39"
Weight:   0.23 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jan 25, 2005
ISBN  0012301515  
EAN  0724387450103  
UPC  724387450103  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Supertones Strike Back
2.  Unite
3.  Adonai (New Recording)
4.  Away from You
5.  Return of the Revolution
6.  Who Can Be Against Me?
7.  Little Man
8.  Grounded
9.  Old Friend
10.  What It Comes To
11.  Resolution
12.  O.C. Supertones (New Recording)
13.  Superfly
14.  We Shall Overcome
15.  Welcome Home
16.  Jury Duty
17.  Chase the Sun
18.  Prince of Peace
19.  Unknown
20.  Wilderness

Item Description...
1) Supertones Strike Back
2) Unite
3) Adonai
4) Away From You
5) Return Of The Revolution
6) Who Can Be Against Me
7) Little Man
8) Grounded
9) Old Friend
10) What It Comes To
11) Resolution
12) O C Supertones
13) Superfly
14) We Shall Overcome
15) Welcome Home
16) Jury Duty
17) Chase The Sun
18) Prince Of Peace
19) Unknown
20) Wilderness

Buy Unite by The O.C. Supertones from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0012301515 upc: 724387450103

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Unite by The O.C. Supertones today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About The O.C. Supertones

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > General   [3811  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Ska > Ska General   [171  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Ska > Third Wave Ska   [54  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Alternative   [441  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
7Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
8Music > Styles > Rock > General   [12024  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
A spectacular album by one of the best Ska bands out their. And one of the best Christian Bands as well. These guys are awesome. You think that they are good on their album's you should see them live they're even better. And that is a mark of a great band.

Anyway This is basically their "Greatest Hits" collection of their best songs. All of my favorite's are on this album. My favorite being Resolution (The Trombone Solo is awesome). It's got every song you would want to hear "Wilderness", "Unite", "Resolution", "Supertones Strike Back", "Return Of The Revolution", "Who Can Be Against Me", "Adonai", and many many more.

I mean these guys are one of the reasons I took up Trombone. I still play alot of their songs. And when I was in high school me and my friends got together and played their songs for are high school talent show. All 4 years we won. We played "Unite", "Return Of The Revolution", "Who Can Be Against Me", and "Resolution".

This is a spectacular collection of music and should be on any Ska lovers list of things they should buy. I highly recommend it to everybody. You'll love it. Buy It Today!!!!!!!!!!
The phrase "joyful noise" comes to mind!   May 25, 2006
I'm not really a fan of ska, punk or even most rock and roll, but I am a big fan of the Supertones because their sound is unique and their message is sound. They put a lot of theology into their lyrics. As loud as they play, they are equally as thought-provoking, which is a fine combination!

With "Unite", which serves as a "best of" retrospective, there's a real sense of nostalgia as the listener gets to tour 18 of the Supertones' best songs, plus two re-recordings of tunes from their first album. Those two songs ("Adonai" and "OC Supertones") are different enough that you can really see how much these guys have grown over the years. They're better musicians now, and their sound is more polished, though the originals are also great for raw exuberance and energy.

One thing about the Supertones is that they pull no punches. Most Christian acts stay in bland territory to avoid offending anyone, but the 'tones lay it on the line with lyrics steeped in scripture and morality. These guys mean what they sing about, and that counts for a lot.
could have been better  Sep 24, 2005
The re-recordings are mediocre and the song selection is also mediocre.
The Late Great Supertones  Sep 23, 2005
This is album can be described as the Supertones' greatest hits. It has the best songs from every single one of their releases (excluding their latest worship release). This album has got it all... literally something for everyone.

Titled after the smash hit song from their second release, "Unite" unites the very best of the Supertones' albums and makes "one album to rule them all". This album includes re-recordings of the opening track of their debut album, "Adonai" (a fun and original version), and a re-recording of the band's Title Track: "The O.C. Supertones" (this is the song on the debut album that begins with the two girls talking: "Where you from?" "Orange County.") Both very, very great.

If you're a veteran fan of the Supertones, this is a must. It covers their history with impeccable accuracy. If you've never heard of the Supertones, this is a great way to start: "Unite" can be your Supertones' Music Sampler and you'll get some of the very best songs (out of the many) that the band has ever released.

This is an album that is truly worth a listen... and, consequently, a buy.

Write your own review about Unite

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support