Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Time Is Fiction

By Edison Glass (Artist)
Our Price $ 8.49  
Retail Value $ 9.99  
You Save $ 1.50  (15%)  
Item Number 83011  
Buy New $8.49
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Record Label   CREDENTIAL REC.
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Feb 5, 2008
ISBN  5557503196  
EAN  9785557503198  
UPC  094635261127  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Let Go
2.  Cold Condition
3.  Without A Sound
4.  End Of You
5.  All Our Memories
6.  Chances
7.  See Me Through
8.  The Jig Is Up
9.  Our Bodies Sing
10.  Children In The Streets
11.  Jean Valjean
12.  Time Is Fiction

Item Description...
Edison Glass, the hypothetical collaboration of Thomas Alva Edison and composer Philip Glass, formed in 1999 when Joshua Silverberg (singer/guitar), brothers Joe (drums) and Mountain (singer/bass) Morin, and James Usher (guitar) came together for a singular cause, making rock music for the kids... kids with short attention spans as well as the vinyl and mix-tape graduates. Drafting on the momen tum of their critically acclaimed debut release A Burn Or A Shiver, New York?s Edison Glass returns with their anticipated follow-up, Time Is Fiction. With relentless touring, strong coverage from key indie rock media, and substantial online and mobile consumer inter action, everything is set for Edison Glass to have a breakout year in 2008.

Buy Time Is Fiction by Edison Glass from our Christian Music store - isbn: 9785557503198 upc: 094635261127

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Time Is Fiction by Edison Glass today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Edison Glass

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Special Features > Indie Music > Rock > General   [981  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Rock > General   [12024  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Edison Glass delivers again!  Feb 16, 2008
Their second CD, [i]Time is Fiction[/i] rocks more than the first, but still has all of the hooks and melodies that [i]A Burn or a Shiver[/i] had. Highly recommended for fans of Sanctus Real, Switchfoot, etc.

Write your own review about Time Is Fiction

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support