Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Ultimate Collection

By Winans/winans (Contributor)
Our Price $ 11.89  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 2.10  (15%)  
Item Number 37336  
Buy New $11.89
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Sparrow Records
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.98" Width: 5.66" Height: 0.39"
Weight:   0.25 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Apr 10, 2007
Publisher   CHORDANT ACNT# 3707
ISBN  0012416460  
EAN  0094638725824  
UPC  094638725824  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Count It All Joy
2.  Addictive Love
3.  For Always
4.  Love of My Life
5.  Lost Without You
6.  In Return
7.  I Don't Know Why
8.  I.O.U. Me
9.  Wanna Be More
10.  Love Said Not So
11.  Up Where We Belong
12.  It's O.K.
13.  Heaven
14.  Don't Let Me Walk This Road Alone
15.  Change Your Nature
16.  I'll Take You There - Mavis Staples, BeBe & C
17.  Don't Cry
18.  Two Different Lifestyles
19.  You
20.  Call Me
21.  Supposed to Be
22.  Depend on You
23.  Meantime
24.  Celebrate New Life
25.  He's Always There
26.  He's Coming Soon

Item Description...
Disc 1: 01. Count It All Joy 02. Addictive Love
03. For Always
04. Love Of My Life
05. Lost Without You
06. In Return
07. I Don't Know Why
08. I.O.U. Me
09. Wanna Be More
10. Love Said Not So
11. Up Where We Belong
12. It's O.K.
13. Heaven
14. Don't Let Me Walk This Road Alone

Disc 2:
01. Change Your Nature
02. I'll Take You There
03. Don't Cry
04. Two Different Lifestyles
05. You
06. Call Me
07. Supposed To Be
08. Depend On You
09. Meantime
10. Celebrate New Life
11. He's Always There
12. He's Coming Soon
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Buy The Ultimate Collection by Winans/winans from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0012416460 upc: 094638725824

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Ultimate Collection by Winans/winans today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Winans/winans

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! BeBe Winans is a groundbreaking inspirational, R&B, and gospel vocalist, writer, and producer who has recorded with the likes of Stevie Wonder, Brian McKnight, and Whitney Houston. He has won 4 Grammy awards, 10 Dove awards, and 6 Stellar awards, has had a syndicated radio show, and has acted in both film and theater. In 1987 he teamed up with sister CeCe Winans for an amazing run of smash hits and platinum-selling albums. BeBe resides with his family in Nashville, Tennessee.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Black Gospel   [969  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
6Music > Styles > R&B > General   [2783  similar products]
7Music > Styles > R&B > Soul > General   [79  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
The Title Speaks For Itself  Oct 9, 2007
Short of buying the 4 albums this duo did, this is the best way to go. Doesn't have any songs from their pre-Sparrow LP "Lord Lift Us Up" nor "First Christmas" from 1993. (The former's out of print & the latter's worth buying on its own). It does include their remake of "Up Where We Belong" which was on their 1996 Greatest Hits CD.

Having heard that they're doing a new album together, this collection should keep us happy until it comes out next year.
BEBE and CECE Ultimate Collection  Jul 18, 2007
The Ultimate Collection
The songs on this CD is fantastic and I would recommend this CD for all the fans of BEBE and CECE Winans.

Write your own review about The Ultimate Collection

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support