Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Search for Zack's Gold [Paperback]

By Betty W. Strom (Author)
Our Price $ 11.86  
Retail Value $ 13.95  
You Save $ 2.09  (15%)  
Item Number 101875  
Buy New $11.86
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   130
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9.04" Width: 6.12" Height: 0.34"
Weight:   0.44 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Nov 1, 2005
Publisher   Tate Publishing & Enterprises
ISBN  1933290625  
EAN  9781933290621  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
Friends find a treasure map, which leads to an exciting hunt for gold!

Publishers Description
The Search for Zack's Gold Mystery Danger A search for gold that has been hidden for over a hundred years And four young teens who are determined to find that treasure A story filled with adventure, discovery, friendship, loyalty, and determination?the will to succeed no matter how tough the challenges Written with young readers (pre-teen to young teens) in mind, the book will appeal to all ages. This is an exciting, heartwarming story that will live on in the memory of the reader long after the last page has been read What Others are Saying About The Search for Zack's Gold: ?Four young friends work as a team to solve the century-old mystery of Zack's missing gold. The exciting plot and pleasing resolution will get and hold the attention of middle school and junior high readers.? Lucy Stewart, former Language Art teacher, Dunwoody, Georgia ?The Search For Zack's Gold invokes memories of such classics as The Hardy Boys and The Boxcar Children. It is an adventure story that will appeal to many ages, but especially to middle school and junior high readers.? Talmadge Infinger, student ?The Search For Zack's Gold is an intriguing story for fans of Nancy Drew, The Hardy Boys, and Trixie Belden. It offers history, adventure, mystery and fun ? Elisa and Maria Prebble, students ?The Search For Zack's Gold?Friends, Marty, Jennifer, Brad, and ?Flukey? find an old map once hidden by Marty's rich great-great-great grandfather, and have to work fast to outwit a nosy competitor who is also searching for the gold. By the end of the story, the reader knows that searching for the gold is just as much fun as finding it ? Nicholas Guzowski, student The Search For Zack's Gold is an exciting adventurestory which takes the reader back to the early ?gold rush? days in California. This is a story in which friendship, loyalty, and determination are essential factors.? Mary Raster, Port Charlotte, Florida ?A Search for Zack's Gold, a tale of mystery and adventure held my attention from the first chapter to the last. Young people will discover: the necessity for teamwork, attention to detail, and the importance of abiding by the rules. They will also realize the importance of setting a goal and persevering until the objective is achieved. The Search for Zack's Gold is fresh, wholesome reading for students in middle grades through junior high, but is by no means limited to those age groups ? Floyd H. Kornegay, Elementary School Principal, Retired

Buy The Search for Zack's Gold by Betty W. Strom from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781933290621 & 1933290625

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Search for Zack's Gold by Betty W. Strom today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Betty W. Strom

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Mystery & Thrillers > General   [21613  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Mystery & Thrillers > Mystery > General   [13852  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about The Search for Zack's Gold

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support