Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Lord's Supper/Be Exalted

By John Michael Talbot (Artist)
Our Price $ 8.49  
Retail Value $ 9.99  
You Save $ 1.50  (15%)  
Item Number 58335  
Buy New $8.49

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Sparrow Corporation
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.88" Width: 5.63" Height: 0.38"
Weight:   0.21 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Nov 16, 1988
ISBN  0006935257  
EAN  0017627118322  
UPC  017627118322  

Availability  23 units.
Availability accurate as of Jan 18, 2018 01:09.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

Track Names
1.  Prelude
2.  We Shall Stand Forgiven
3.  Glory To God
4.  Creed I
5.  II
6.  Holy, Holy, Holy
7.  Communion Song
8.  The Lord's Prayer
9.  Lamb Of God
10.  Lift High The Banners Of Love
11.  Our God Reigns
12.  King Of The Ages
13.  Holy Is The Lord
14.  I Am The Bread Of Life (I Will Raise Him Up)
15.  Te Deum Laudamus
16.  Lord Be Glorified
17.  Be Exalted O God
18.  Cast Up A Highway (Psalm 68)
19.  Gloria Patri
20.  Holy Ground
21.  Holy Father
22.  Glory To The Father/Lion Of Judah

Item Description...
1) Prelude
2) We Shall Stand Forgiven
3) Glory To God
4) Creed 1
5) II
6) Holy Holy Holy
7) Communion Song
8) Lords Prayer
9) Lamb Of God
10) Lift High The Banners Of Love
11) Our God Reigns
12) King Of The Ages
13) Holy Is The Lord
14) I Am The Bread Of Life
15) Te Deum Laudamus
16) Lord Be Glorified
17) Be Exalted O God
18) Cast Up A Highway
19) Gloria Patri
20) Holy Ground
21) Holy Father
22) Glory To The Father
23) Lion Of Judah

Buy The Lord's Supper/Be Exalted by John Michael Talbot from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0006935257 upc: 017627118322

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Lord's Supper/Be Exalted by John Michael Talbot today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About John Michael Talbot

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! JOHN MICHAEL TALBOT, the author of The Lessons of St. Francis, is one of the founding fathers of Christian music with over 4.5 million records sold. He has received, among many other honors, Dove Awards and Grammy nominations. He tours constantly, headlining over 150 shows which include music and lectures per year.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Similar Products
Come to the Quiet
Come to the Quiet
Item: 58341

Living Water 50th
Living Water 50th
Item: 87712

Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2
Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2
Item: 58337

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Songs Of Praise And Worship ~ The Early Years Of John Michael Talbot  Mar 29, 2006
This CD contains two of John Michael Talbot's earliest releases, 'The Lord's Supper' his third Christian album from '79 which was his first as a Catholic and 'Be Exalted' which was his fifteenth released in '86.

Containing -22 tracks- this compilation of Catholic worship and praise music contains many of the essential Talbot songs that made the name John Michael Talbot a household word in most Catholic homes in the '80's. 'The Lord's Supper' was and probably still is his signature release in the minds of his fans.

Essential JMT!
Two Wonderful Recordings On A Single Disc  Jun 21, 2005
Here are two very nice musical performances; THE LORD'S SUPPER (1979), which provided the "bridge" John Talbot crossed, going from country rock to the more contemplative style many identify with him today. This is a mass and the Spirit seems very present here - the music can lift and help bring freshness. BE EXALTED, released in 1986, is a fine collection of contemporary worship songs, including "Holy Ground" which attracted minor radio attention upon its release and which at least one of us finds lovely and meaningful beyond words. "Lord, Be Glorified" also is included, a simple hymn that formed part of the soundtrack of my college years - oh, those BSU Bonfires...

Write your own review about The Lord's Supper/Be Exalted

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support