Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
1-877-205-6402
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Fragrance of Love [Paperback]

By Dan Davidson (Author) & Dave Davidson (Author)
Our Price $ 5.09  
Retail Value $ 5.99  
You Save $ 0.90  (15%)  
Item Number 127829  
Buy New $5.09
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Pages   80
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.3" Width: 5.82" Height: 0.28"
Weight:   0.14 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Oct 1, 2001
Publisher   New Leaf Press/Master Books
ISBN  0892215097  
EAN  9780892215096  


Availability  0 units.


Item Description...
Overview
In the tradition of The Fragrance of Christmas, A Cup of Devotion with God, and Surviving Temptation Island, Dan and Dave Davidson have come up with a new book. This delightful book is packed with quips, quotations and quiet moments all centered around the theme of love.

Publishers Description
-- The perfect "Thinking of You" gift for Valentine's Day
-- Billboard-style format makes reading easy and fun

In the tradition of The Fragrance of Christmas, Dan and Dave Davidson have come up with a new book-and-potpourri gift set. This delightful book is packed with quips, quotations and quiet moments all centered around the theme of love. Packaged with fragrant potpourri, it becomes the perfect gift of love for anyone, anytime.

Buy The Fragrance of Love by Dan Davidson & Dave Davidson from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9780892215096 & 0892215097

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Fragrance of Love by Dan Davidson & Dave Davidson today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Dan Davidson & Dave Davidson

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Dan Davidson currently resides in the state of US Virgin Islands.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.



Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Health, Mind & Body > Relationships > Love & Romance   [1892  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Reference > Quotations   [966  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > General   [11744  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Gifts   [1638  similar products]
6Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Inspirational   [12529  similar products]



Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about The Fragrance of Love





Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support