Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles [Paperback]

Our Price $ 29.63  
Item Number 99212  
Buy New $29.63

Item Specifications...

Pages   284
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9" Width: 6" Height: 0.64"
Weight:   0.92 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Jun 18, 2007
Publisher   PublishAmerica
ISBN  1413758614  
EAN  9781413758610  

Availability  138 units.
Availability accurate as of Oct 25, 2016 03:16.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

Item Description...
After a traumatic personal tragedy, eighteen-year-old Justin has abandoned his once-strong Christian faith and replaced it with a post-modern allegiance to empirical science and secular humanism. But when a mysterious stranger appears claiming to have traveled through time from a troubled distant future, Justin is propelled into an incredible journey of adventure and spiritual reawakening that will ultimately force him and an entire nation to decide whether there is indeed a Final Cause.

Buy The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles by Randy Wuensche from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781413758610 & 1413758614

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles by Randy Wuensche today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Randy Wuensche

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Fiction   [0  similar products]

Similar Products
Into Worlds Unknown: Book Two of the Cemaria Chronicles
Into Worlds Unknown: Book Two of the Cemaria Chronicles
Item: 416166

Reviews - What do our customers think?
A complex and compelling first novel  Oct 5, 2007
The Final Cause is a complex and compelling novel, addressing difficult social, religious and philosophical themes. Despite the depth of subject matter, it is also fast paced and action oriented, filled with page turning chase scenes and narrow escapes.

The characters are vividly depicted and real, especially the protagonist Justin and the children called "lesser ones" who fill the future world of Cemaria.

Regardless of personal perspective or beliefs, the questions posed by the author are ones that we all should ponder. What has been passed onto us from past generations that we value? Where should we stand when faced with selflessness vs. selfishness? When does the concept of "do as ye will" change from healthy to unhealthy? What subtle changes in society may indicate a move towards an environment that we would find unacceptable?

I look forward to the next installment.
Two Thumbs Up  Aug 14, 2007
If I had more thumbs, I'd put them up, as well. What a good summer read this was! It was engrossing and definitely hard to put down when other responsibilities were calling. I am eagerly awaiting the next book. When can we look for it? Til then........
Christian fantasy/science fiction  Jul 23, 2007
Following in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Aldous Huxley, the author creates a futuristic world featuring time travel, a talking mongoose, and a spiritual leader called Dr. Abraham in a classic stuggle of good versus evil. Although clearly expressing Christian values, the numerous adventures and the author's incredible immagination will entertain and involve any reader. I'm looking forward to the next book in the series.
Remarkable First Novel  Jul 20, 2007
An amazing first novel that far exceeded my expectations! This book is very well written and has the ability to draw the reader into the story. There is nothing "preachy" about the book but there is plenty of drama, action, suspense, and even romance. You begin to feel you know the characters and you care about what happens to them. I eagerly await the next volume of this series. I highly recommend this book. You won't be disappointed.

Write your own review about The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support