Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

The Appomattox Saga Omnibus 3: Four Books in One (Appomatox Saga) [Hardcover]

By Gilbert Morris (Author)
Our Price $ 16.99  
Retail Value $ 19.99  
You Save $ 3.00  (15%)  
Item Number 247624  
Buy New $16.99
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   1344
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8.2" Width: 5.46" Height: 2.55"
Weight:   2.28 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Oct 1, 2009
Publisher   Barbour Books
ISBN  1602601801  
EAN  9781602601802  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
As the Civil War continues, the men of the Rocklin family must find ways to handle the harsh realities of war.

Publishers Description

Savor the four unabridged novels that complete the acclaimed Appomattox Saga by bestselling and beloved author Gilbert Morris. The end of the United States' most terrible war is the backdrop for adventure, romance, and power of God to move amidst tragedy. Two women seek answers in Virginia to secrets in their pasts, finding the love of noble men along the journey. Two soldiers in Mississippi struggle against the evils of war and in its midst find women who are worth fighting for.

Enjoy four unabridged novels from the acclaimed Appomattox Saga by bestselling and beloved author Gilbert Morris in a collector's hardbound anthology.

As the end of the Civil War appears to be in sight, the Rocklin family story comes to its conclusion. Amidst the battle at Gettysburg, the fight over the Mississippi River, and the last stand of Richmond, four couples struggle against the evils of war. Will eventual surrender bring them together to forge a hope-filled future?

Buy The Appomattox Saga Omnibus 3: Four Books in One (Appomatox Saga) by Gilbert Morris from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781602601802 & 1602601801

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of The Appomattox Saga Omnibus 3: Four Books in One (Appomatox Saga) by Gilbert Morris today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Gilbert Morris

Gilbert Morris GILBERT MORRIS has written numerous novels for both adults and young people. After teaching high school, pastoring several Southern Baptist churches, and chairing the English department at Ouachita Baptist University, Gilbert retired to write and publish full-time. He has written more than 200 novels, including the Seven Sleepers series for youth. He lives in Gulf Shores, Alabama, with his wife, Johnnie.

Gilbert Morris currently resides in Gulf Shores, in the state of Alabama.

Gilbert Morris has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Lady Trent Mysteries
  2. Lone Star Legacy
  3. Seven Sleepers (Paperback)
  4. Seven Sleepers the Lost Chronicles
  5. Singing River (Numbered)
  6. Water Wheel Novels
  7. Western Justice
  8. Winslow Breed Novels

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
2Romance   [0  similar products]

Similar Products
Item: 59079

Santa Fe Woman (Wagon Wheel Series #1)
Santa Fe Woman (Wagon Wheel Series #1)
Item: 30089

Reviews - What do our customers think?
A satisfying ending.  Feb 18, 2010
From the first Appomattox Saga through to the third, Giilbert Morris keeps us intriqued with the Rocklin family of Fichmond, VA. They also have relatives in the North, which gives a viewpoint from both sides of the Civil War. He weaves all of his stories in with a very factual account of the Civil War. Good reading.
absolutely loved it  Feb 10, 2010
i think i pretty much made my review in the title :)
this is collection 3 in a saga of books written by Gilbert Morris. they are probably all available in separate individual books too, but i loved being able to read non-stop through all 4 books.
the characters in this work are well developed and the writer has a good understanding on all parts of humanity. these are Christian books, but they never get all "preachy" or "fire and brimstone". at the same time, they are never luke-warm about God.
this is a very touching story, well written and highly enjoyed by me.
Appomattox Saga #3  Feb 1, 2010
Excellent series but it didn't seem to come to
an end. It felt like there should be another
love it  Jan 30, 2010
I have read all the appomattox saga and love it also tthe price at this site is great
can't wait for #4

Write your own review about The Appomattox Saga Omnibus 3: Four Books in One (Appomatox Saga)

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support