Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Sweetly Broken

By Various Artists (Artist)
Our Price $ 13.59  
Retail Value $ 15.99  
You Save $ 2.40  (15%)  
Item Number 22299  
Buy New $13.59
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Vineyard Music
Format   Enhanced
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.14" Width: 5.78" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jul 25, 2006
Publisher   WORD ACCT# W41160193
ISBN  6901009909  
EAN  9786901009908  
UPC  601212803900  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Sweetly Broken
2.  Bless His Name
3.  We Need Your Touch
4.  Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
5.  What Can I Bring
6.  If You Say Go
7.  Better Than Life
8.  I Will Trust You
9.  Fraction Anthem
10.  My Redeemer
11.  Fill Me Now
12.  Have Your Way
13.  [CD-Rom Track]

Item Description...
1. Sweetly Broken
2. Bless His Name
3. We Need Your Touch
4. Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
5. What Can I Bring
6. If You Say Go
7. Better Than Life
8. I Will Trust You
9. Fraction Anthem
10. My Redeemer
11. Fill Me Now
12. Have Your Way

Community Description
Sweetly Broken is a powerful and richly diverse collection representing the best new material being written and sung in Vineyard churches today. Vineyard Music's ongoing and extensive song search has yielded a bumper crop of dynamic new songs drawn from within the Vineyard church movement.

The title track (by Jeremy Riddle) tells of the bitter-sweet experience of the cross, where love and loss collide. Newcomer Tony Sanchez brings us all to our feet with the modern anthem "Bless His Name" which is already sweeping Vineyard churches. A gospel choir and New Orleans' Crispin Schroeder lend their voices to Casey Corum's "We Need Your Touch", while the hymn-like "Fill Me Now" opens our ears to the sounds of the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Worship pioneer Rita Springer, fresh off her latest solo project, gives an impassioned performance on "If You Say Go", a love song of surrender and faith. Generations of worshipers to draw closer to God as He draws closer to them.

This CD is enhanced with FREE printable guitar chords and lyrics for all songs on this album!

1. Sweetly Broken
2. Bless His Name
3. We Need Your Touch
4. Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
5. What Can I Bring
6. If You Say Go
7. Better Than Life
8. I Will Trust You
9. Fraction Anthem
10. My Redeemer
11. Fill Me Now
12. Have Your Way
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Buy Sweetly Broken by Various Artists from our Christian Music store - isbn: 9786901009908 & 6901009909 upc: 601212803900

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Sweetly Broken by Various Artists today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Various Artists

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo!

Various Artists has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. Daywind Karaoke Style
  3. Gaither Gospel (Audio)
  4. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  5. Griggs Educational Resource
  6. Praise Him
  7. WOW (Audio)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Compilations   [163  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Miscellaneous > General   [3381  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Item: 5904

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Vineyard Music Fans  Jan 26, 2007
This is a CD that Vineyard Music released in 2006. It is a great CD. The reason that I bought it is because Rita Springer sings "If You Say Go". I am a big Rita fan. I think this song is one of her best songs recorded. Their are others from this album that I really like as well. I don't think you will be disapointed by this CD.
Sweetly broken CD  Jan 3, 2007
It's good. I like it, but it's not my favorite and hasn't kept my interest for long. Although, I do get bored easily with most Christian music.

Write your own review about Sweetly Broken

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support