Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2

By John Michael Talbot (Artist)
Our Price $ 8.49  
Retail Value $ 9.99  
You Save $ 1.50  (15%)  
Item Number 58337  
Buy New $8.49

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Sparrow Corporation
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.9" Width: 5.6" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.1 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jan 1, 1988
ISBN  0006882919  
EAN  0017627115925  
UPC  017627115925  

Availability  9 units.
Availability accurate as of Jan 23, 2018 08:36.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

Track Names
1.  Our Blessing Cup
2.  Glory To God (Songs For Worship, No. 1)
3.  I Rejoiced When I Heard Them Say (Psalm 122)
4.  Holy, Holy, Holy (Songs For Worship, No. 1)
5.  Lamb Of God (Songs For Worship, No. 1)
6.  I Am The Bread Of Life
7.  I Am The Vine
8.  Like A Deer (Psalm 42)
9.  Give Thanks To The Lord (Psalm 107)
10.  I Am The Good Shepherd (Psalm 23)
11.  Lord, Every Nation On Earth Shall Adore You (
12.  Jesus Prayer
13.  Lord Have Mercy (Songs For Worship, No. 3)
14.  Glory To God (Songs For Worship, No. 3)
15.  Holy, Holy, Holy (Songs For Worship, No. 3)
16.  The Spirit Of The Lord
17.  Father, I Put My Life In Your Hands (Psalm 31
18.  Lamb Of God (Songs For Worship, No. 3)
19.  I Am The Resurrection
20.  Let Us Sing To The Lord (Exodus 15)

Item Description...
1) Our Blessing Cup
2) Glory To God
3) I Rejoiced When I Heard Them Say
4) Holy Holy Holy
5) Lamb Of God
6) I Am The Bread Of Life
7) I Am The Vine
8) Like A Deer
9) Give Thanks To The Lord
10) I Am The Good Shepherd
11) Lord Every Nation On Earth Shall Adore You
12) Jesus Prayer
13) Lord Have Mercy
14) Glory To God
15) Holy Holy Holy
16) Spirit Of The Lord
17) Father I Put My Life In Your Hands
18) Lamb Of God
19) I Am The Resurrection
20) Let Us Sing To The Lord

Buy Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2 by John Michael Talbot from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0006882919 upc: 017627115925

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2 by John Michael Talbot today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About John Michael Talbot

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! JOHN MICHAEL TALBOT, the author of The Lessons of St. Francis, is one of the founding fathers of Christian music with over 4.5 million records sold. He has received, among many other honors, Dove Awards and Grammy nominations. He tours constantly, headlining over 150 shows which include music and lectures per year.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Similar Products
Come to the Quiet
Come to the Quiet
Item: 58341

Living Water 50th
Living Water 50th
Item: 87712

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Excellent!  Mar 16, 2009
I have had this recording for several years and almost worn it out from playing! It is excellent, as is almost everything JMT does! I have many of his albums, this is definitely a favorite because of all selection choices. The best of JMT early on.
Excellent, but they left off two songs  Sep 26, 2008
I have the original lps, and was so glad to get this on cd. But they DID leave off two songs: Taste & See (Psalm 39) from Vol 1, and Forever Will I Sing (Psalm 89) from Vol 2.

Yes, I know, a technicality years later. The good news is that both of these songs are available on "Blessing Cup". So, yes, this is just info for the completionist, but maybe this info will help someone.

Oh, a REVIEW? I think my attention to detail here shows I LOVE this music.

Write your own review about Songs for Worship, Vols. 1 & 2

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support