Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!
Oceans Above

Oceans Above

By Oceans Above (Artist)
Our Price $ 11.89  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 2.10  (15%)  
Item Number 56399  
Buy New $11.89
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Sparrow
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.4" Width: 4.9" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Apr 30, 2007
ISBN  0012408727  
EAN  0000009463738  
UPC  094637387221  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Beautiful One
2.  O Praise Him
3.  Gazing
4.  Rain Down
5.  Filled With Your Glory
6.  Blessed Be Your Name
7.  God Of Wonders
8.  In Christ Alone
9.  Love Break Me
10.  Oh, Lord, You're Beautiful
11.  Everything About You
12.  Forever
13.  We Fall Down
14.  You And I
15.  Jesus' Blood

Item Description...
Album DescriptionOceans Above is a unique experience of music and spirituality. It's a mysterious band of musicians breathing new life into old songs, taking the Church's music into places it's never been before. With its progressive indie-pop style, Oceans Above has made worship music for people who hate worship music. For the audiophiles looking for musical excellence and spiritual significance, Oceans Above is the music to make you come alive. For fans of Postal Service, Frou Frou and David Crowder* Band.

Buy Oceans Above by Oceans Above from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0012408727 upc: 094637387221

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Oceans Above by Oceans Above today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Oceans Above

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Special Features > Indie Music > Rock > General   [981  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > General   [3811  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Indie & Lo-Fi > Indie Rock   [1230  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Alternative   [441  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Rock   [862  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
7Music > Styles > Rock > General   [12024  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
A very special, musical space  Oct 19, 2009

The Above will take you to a number of very special musical spaces. I listen to this music when the turkeys are getting me down at work, when I'm feeling alone, when finances are stressing me out, and so forth. I put on my headphones and spin The Above and all the craziness goes away.

The Above takes me to the zone where none of the worldly, truly trivial problems matter. I find peace here. The visual images I see are both personal and universal. And don't "shuffle" this album. In my experience, the order in which the music is presented is integral to the total effect of the album.

The Above is smooth music with an edge.

It's great for road trips, too. Especially inner city or completely rural landscapes. Listening to it driving through the desert is a special experience.

I strongly recommend this album to anyone whose spirit is moved by music. You will not be disappointed.


Write your own review about Oceans Above

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support