Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Master and the Musician

By Phil Keaggy (Artist)
Our Price $ 14.42  
Retail Value $ 16.97  
You Save $ 2.55  (15%)  
Item Number 88069  
Buy New $14.42
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Tag Distribution
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.76" Width: 4.99" Height: 0.51"
Weight:   0.27 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Apr 1, 2008
ISBN  0012468630  
EAN  0897641001134  
UPC  897641001134  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Pilgrim's Flight
2.  Agora (The Marketplace)
3.  Castle's Call
4.  Wedding in the Country Manor
5.  Suite-Of Reflections
6.  Golden Halls
7.  Mouthpiece
8.  Follow Me Up
9.  Jungle Pleasures
10.  Deep Calls Unto Deep
11.  Medley: Evensong/Twilight/Forever Joy
12.  High and Exalted One
13.  Epilogue/Amazing Graze
14.  Pilgrim's Flight [Outtake]
15.  Pilgrim's Flight [Commentary]
16.  Agora (The Marketplace) [Commentary]
17.  Castle's Call [Commentary]
18.  Wedding in the Country Manor [Commentary]
19.  Suite-Of Reflections [Commentary]
20.  Golden Halls [Commentary]
21.  Mouthpiece [Commentary]
22.  Follow Me Up [Commentary]
23.  Jungle Pleasures [Commentary]
24.  Deep Calls Unto Deep [Commentary]
25.  Medley: Evensong/Twilight/Forever Joy [Commen
26.  High and Exalted One [Commentary]
27.  Epilogue/Amazing Grace [Commentary]
28.  Is It Running, Bro?
29.  Blue Likes Jazz
30.  King's Eye
31.  Deepness
32.  Deeper Still
33.  Finding a Moment
34.  Somber Note
35.  Rise Up O Muso
36.  Interview with Gary Hedden
37.  Suite of Reflections [Front L-R Mix]
38.  Suite of Reflections [Rear L-R Mix]
39.  Forever Joy [Front L-R Mix]
40.  Forever Joy [Rear L-R Mix]
41.  Deep Calls Unto Deep [Front L-R Mix]
42.  Deep Calls Unto Deep [Rear L-R Mix]

Item Description...
Anniversary Edition
Disc 1
1 Pilgrim's Flight 2:22
2 Agora (The Marketplace) 3:28
3 The Castle's Call 0:48
4 Wedding in the Country Manor 3:20
5 Suite-Of Reflections 5:47
6 Golden Halls 5:08
7 Mouthpiece 1:17
8 Follow Me Up 4:05
9 Jungle Pleasures 0:58
10 Deep Calls Unto Deep 3:55
View all tracks on this disc

Disc 2
1 Pilgrim's Flight Outtake 1:47
2 Pilgrim's Flight Commentary 1:56
3 Agora (The Marketplace) Commentary 2:01
4 The Castle's Call Commentary 0:41
5 Wedding in the Country Manor Commentary 2:30
6 Suite-Of Reflections Commentary 2:22
7 Golden Halls Commentary 1:51
8 Mouthpiece Commentary 1:05
9 Follow Me Up Commentary 1:56
10 Jungle Pleasures Commentary 0:48

Buy Master and the Musician by Phil Keaggy from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0012468630 upc: 897641001134

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Master and the Musician by Phil Keaggy today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Phil Keaggy

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Special Features > Indie Music > Pop > Instrumental Pop & Lounge   [250  similar products]
2Music > Styles   [3479  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Great recording, Superb 30th Anniversary Remastering  Nov 2, 2009
This great album originally released in 1978 was back then (and still is)a landmark for Contemporary Instrumental Christian Music, setting the standard for many other musicians and groups to come.
And this 2007, 30th Anniversary remastering and bonus CD is Superb, period. The music is awesomely clear and crisp, and the bonus CD is a great dessert with commentaries from Phil himself, some insight form the producer, and some tracks that were just added for this reissue.
As far as the music goes, we have here a little bit of everything, probably the main theme is British, a bit Celtic here and there, a little bit of Soft-Rock, a little bit of Jazz, even some Bossa Nova-like piece; it's amazing how 30+ years after this recording was conceived, it's still sounding so fresh and so full of imagination.
Good music like this, unfortunately is no longer being made, that's why is so important to acquire this gem again.
Thank you Mr. Keaggy!!!!!!!


Write your own review about Master and the Musician

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support