Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Hidden [Paperback]

Our Price $ 7.61  
Retail Value $ 8.95  
You Save $ 1.34  (15%)  
Item Number 427076  
Buy New $7.61
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   104
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 7.3" Width: 5" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.25 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Aug 15, 2007
Publisher   Pelican Publishing Company
ISBN  1589804813  
EAN  9781589804814  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
A sealed envelope reveals clues to a hidden treasure. Twelve-year-old Fiona finds an unopened love letter containing mysterious symbols when she and her parents clear out her recently deceased grandmother's house. She soon realizes the symbols contain clues to a long-hidden treasure, and suddenly, her grandmother's house and belongings are more than just old, boring junk. Solving the mystery requires Fiona to learn more about both astronomy and mythology as she discovers the clues to two murders and a kidnapping, encounters a ghost, and eventually finds buried treasure.

Buy Hidden by T. Kyle Gentry Dotti Enderle from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781589804814 & 1589804813

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Hidden by T. Kyle Gentry Dotti Enderle today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About T. Kyle Gentry Dotti Enderle

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Ages 9-12 > General   [21670  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Literature > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Mystery & Horror > Mysteries, Espion   [2196  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Mystery & Thrillers > General   [14854  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Mystery & Thrillers > Mystery > General   [9292  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Mysterious, Exciting, and Twisty  Oct 4, 2007
This is a story of a young girl and her family who are having to clean out the house of their recently departed grandmother. While in the attic, among years and years of belongings, Fiona disocvers an undelivered anniversary card that her grandfather had written to her grandmother 60 years ago, but she never received it.

Happy Anniversary, Millie! For better or worse.
Love, Dan
October 11, 1945
(symbols that my keyboard won't reproduce)
P.S. To be on the safe side, I've found a new hiding place.

Fiona instantly believes that there is a secret treasure to be found and she starts to look for it. She tries deciphering those symbols with the help of Eugene, a boy her age is appears and disappears with uncanny regularity. He has lots of great suggestions and the hunt is on.

Along with the treasure hunt, Fiona is busy trying to help her parents pack up, trying to figure out the creepy attorney, and learning more about her family history.This book gets a little dicey in the end. My 7 year old said it didn't scare her, but Fiona is in brief peril and if you have a child that will be bothered by that, I wouldn't recommend this book. Otherwise, it is a great read and full of fun twists and turns!

Dotti Enderle, aclaimed author of the FORTUNE TELLER'S CLUB series has done it again. Her new book HIDDEN is a suspenseful puzzle with a twist that will surprise most readers. This is a great mystery for young readers who enjoy coded puzzles and thrilling danger.

I recommend it for fans of Joan Lowery Nixon, Lois Duncan and Sammy Keyes mysteries. This slim book is packed full of exciting mystery. Enjoy reading!

Write your own review about Hidden

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support