Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Heart Of Courage (Viking Quest V4) [Paperback]

Our Price $ 7.64  
Retail Value $ 8.99  
You Save $ 1.35  (15%)  
Item Number 50608  
Buy New $7.64
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Pages   231
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 7.56" Width: 5.26" Height: 0.65"
Weight:   0.5 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Feb 1, 2005
Publisher   MOODY PRESS BOOKS #13
Age  10-14
ISBN  0802431151  
EAN  9780802431158  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
In the tenth century, as Devin, Keely, and Lil return to Ireland, Bree serves as Mikkel's cook on a voyage in the North Atlantic, but acts of sabotage threaten Mikkel's life and Bree's one chance of freedom.

Publishers Description
When Bree learns that her brother, Devin, her sister, Keely, and her friend, Lil, will set out for Ireland, she longs to go with them. Instead, Mikkel asks her to be a cook for voyage to Greenland. Somehow her excellent food becomes inedible and the Vikings think she's trying to sabotage their voyage. Join Bree and Devin for more adventures in this fourth installment of the "Viking Quest" series.

Buy Heart Of Courage (Viking Quest V4) by Lois Walfrid Johnson from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9780802431158 & 0802431151

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Heart Of Courage (Viking Quest V4) by Lois Walfrid Johnson today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Lois Walfrid Johnson

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! LOIS WALFRID JOHNSON is a speaker, teacher of writing, and former instructor for Writer's Digest School. She is the author of 38 books, including Girl Talk, the Gold Medallion Book Award winning Let's-Talk-About-It Stories for Kids series, the bestselling Adventures of the Northwoods mysteries, and the much-loved Riverboat Adventures. In her exciting Viking Quest series Lois' characters travel from Ireland to Norway, Iceland, and Greenland, then sail with Leif Erickson to what is now America. Lois' husband, Roy, is a gifted teacher and idea person for her writing. They enjoy time with their family, friends, and readers who have written from more than 40 countries to say, "I love your books. I can't put them down."

Lois Walfrid Johnson currently resides in the state of Minnesota.

Lois Walfrid Johnson has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Adventures of the Northwoods (Mott Media Paperback)
  2. Faithgirlz
  3. Faithgirlz!
  4. Freedom Seekers

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Children's Books > History & Historical Fiction > Fiction > Medieval   [169  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Christianity > Ages 9-12   [2240  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Fiction > Christian   [6261  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Christian Living > General   [31520  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Teens > History & Historical Fiction > Historical Fiction   [1200  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
This is a MUST READ!
Full of adventure,excitment, and cliffhangers this is
one of the best books that I have ever read!!!

A Must-Read!  Aug 2, 2005
Heart of Courage is the fourth installment in a five book series that records the adventures of Bree O'Toole, an Irish teenager captured by Norwegian Vikings; her older brother Devin, who tries in vain to set his sister free; and Mikkel, a young Viking who is on a journey of discovery.

In a Heart of Courage, Mikkel tells Bree that if she and Devin help on his next voyage, he'll give Bree her freedom. As Bree, Devin, and Mikkel journey to Greenland, Iceland, and beyond, someone is sabotaging Mikkel's life and Bree's one chance at freedom. As Mikkel comes to terms with his faith in the one, true God and three years pass away from home, Bree and Devin wonder: Will Mikkel keep his word and give Bree her freedom?

Come ride the waves of this wonderful adventure of faith, friendship, and love. Filled with historical accuracy and heart-pumping excitement, this book will help you understand and gain a true heart of courage.

Write your own review about Heart Of Courage (Viking Quest V4)

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support