Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Degrees of Betrayal: Ryun's Story [Paperback]

By Jeffrey Nesbit (Author)
Our Price $ 8.49  
Retail Value $ 9.99  
You Save $ 1.50  (15%)  
Item Number 44203  
Buy New $8.49
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Pages   320
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8.08" Width: 5.04" Height: 0.73"
Weight:   0.73 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Jul 1, 2004
Publisher   Tyndale House Publishers
Age  15
ISBN  1414300034  
EAN  9781414300030  

Availability  0 units.

Item Description...
When Sierra lands in the hospital following a car accident, she thinks it's her own fault. What she doesn't know is that her two friends, Ryun and Kenzie, are about to let her take the fall for their mistakes. When she discovers their betrayal, Sierra is out for revenge. Join these three friends as they experience the sting of betrayal, the treachery of deceit, and the wonder of true forgiveness. Read all three friends' stories to get each one's perspective in this exciting new trilogy from thirsty(?).

Buy Degrees of Betrayal: Ryun's Story by Jeffrey Nesbit from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781414300030 & 1414300034

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Degrees of Betrayal: Ryun's Story by Jeffrey Nesbit today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Jeffrey Nesbit

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Jeff Nesbithas been a national journalist, the director of public affairs at two federal agencies in Washington, DC, and the communications director to a former vice president at the White House. He s written more than a dozen successful novels.


Jeff Nesbit has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Worthington Destiny

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Christianity > Ages 9-12   [2240  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Children's Books > Religions > Fiction > Christian   [6261  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Teens > Religion & Spirituality > General   [1000  similar products]
4Books > Subjects > Teens   [1204  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
pride goes before a fall...  Mar 22, 2006
Non-Christian Ryun Lee thinks he is on top of the world. Nothing can shake him and no one is smarter or more talented than he is. He is better than his parents, coaches, sister, friends, and girlfriend. And he wants the world to know that. Heck, he's smarter than the colleges he wants to play soccer for. Or so he thinks. Ryun is invincible and determined. Determined to not be like his parents. His dreams and ambitions are front and center; but what few people seem to know about him is his secret life-a life that involves a hidden motorcycle, a fake ID, cheating on his girlfriend and lying and stealing from his parents. When Ryun gets caught in several driving violations on his motorcycle, his license is suspended and the web of lies he creates for himself start to unravel and expose themselves. And then the car accident happens-and Ryun wishes that it would all go away. Will Ryun listen to Joon, his sister, Asher, his coach, and Sierra and Kenzie, or will God be the one to expose his web of lies? Only time will tell for Ryun. This is the second in the Degrees of Betrayal series. This book is a lot better than the first in the series and explains a lot more. Nesbit did not mince the Bible at all for his story. A recommended read.

Write your own review about Degrees of Betrayal: Ryun's Story

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support