Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Barlowgirl (Gift Tin)

By Barlowgirl (Artist)
Our Price $ 16.99  
Retail Value $ 19.99  
You Save $ 3.00  (15%)  
Item Number 375339  
Buy New $16.99
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Word Entertainment
Format   Box set / Collector's Edition / Enhanced
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 6" Width: 5.7" Height: 1.2"
Weight:   0.9 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Nov 1, 2008
Publisher   Word Entertainment
EAN  0080688776121  
UPC  080688776121  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Song for the Broken
2.  I Believe in Love
3.  Here's My Life
4.  Keep Quiet
5.  Million Voices
6.  Sweet Revenge
7.  One More Round
8.  Take My Chances
9.  Guy Song
10.  I Don't Regret
11.  Grey
12.  Let Go
13.  I Need You to Love Me
14.  Enough
15.  Porcelain Heart
16.  Take Me Away
17.  Psalm (My God's Enough) - Todd Agnew, BarlowG
18.  5 Minutes of Fame
19.  Thoughts of You
20.  No One Like You
21.  Never Alone [Acoustic Version]
22.  [CD-Rom Track]

Item Description...
DISC 1 for Barlowgirl Gift Tin (Box Set) [11/4] (CD) Album By BarlowGirl (Artist)
1 Song For The Broken
2 I Believe In Love
3 Here's My Life
4 Keep Quiet
5 Million Voices
6 Sweet Revenge
7 One More Round
8 Take My Chances
9 Guy Song, The
10 I Don't Regret

DISC 2 for Barlowgirl Gift Tin (Box Set) [11/4] (CD) Album By BarlowGirl (Artist)
1 Grey
2 Let Go
3 I Need You To Love Me
4 Enough
5 Porcelain Heart
6 Take Me Away
7 Psalm 73 (My God's Enough) - (featuring Todd Agnew)
8 5 Minutes Of Fame
9 Thoughts Of You
10 No One Like You
11 Never Alone [Acoustic Version]

DISC 3 for Barlowgirl Gift Tin (Box Set) [11/4] (CD) Album By BarlowGirl (Artist)
1 On My Own
2 Pedestal
3 Never Alone
4 Harder Than The First Time
5 You Led Me
6 Mirror
7 Superstar
8 Clothes
9 She Walked Away
10 Average Girl
11 Surrender

Community Description

BarlowGirl Gift Tin - 3 CD Collectors Edition
By Barlow Girl

Binding: Audio CD (Boxed Set)

3 Full albums included in each commemorative Gift Tin! Includes: How Can We Be Silent; Another Journal Entry; BarlowGirl


1. Song For The Broken
2. I Believe In Love
3. Here`s My Life
4. Keep Quiet
5. Million Voices
6. Sweet Revenge
7. One More Round
8. Take My Chances
9. Guy Song, The
10. I Don`t Regret

1. Grey
2. Let Go
3. I Need You To Love Me
4. Enough
5. Porcelain Heart
6. Take Me Away
7. Psalm 73 (My God`s Enough) - (featuring Todd Agnew)
8. 5 Minutes Of Fame
9. Thoughts Of You
10. No One Like You
11. Never Alone [Acoustic Version]

1. On My Own
2. Pedestal
3. Never Alone
4. Harder Than The First Time
5. You Led Me
6. Mirror
7. Superstar
8. Clothes
9. She Walked Away
10. Average Girl
11. Surrender

Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Buy Barlowgirl (Gift Tin) by Barlowgirl from our Christian Music store - upc: 080688776121

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Barlowgirl (Gift Tin) by Barlowgirl today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Barlowgirl

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-Home For Christmas
Audio CD-Home For Christmas
Item: 182749

Audio CD-Altar And The Door
Audio CD-Altar And The Door
Item: 62707

Reviews - What do our customers think?
If you love BarlowGirl,this is a must-have!  Nov 28, 2008
How Can We Be Silent – addresses themes of hope in the midst of chaos, forgiveness, and even spiritual warfare, while remaining true to the BarlowGirl signature sound that showcases their pristine sisterly harmonies.

Another Journal Entry – During this exciting first year, the three sisters that make up BarlowGirl continued to fall even more in love with the Creator through their journaling. It is here, in their personal journals, where 9 of the songs from this album were pulled from. Touching on topics including purity, finding your self worth in Christ, and learning to completely trust God.

BarlowGirl – BarlowGirl’s breakout debut album that started their rise to fame.

Write your own review about Barlowgirl (Gift Tin)

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support