Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Audio CD-Wow Hits 1

By Various (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.19  
Retail Value $ 11.99  
You Save $ 1.80  (15%)  
Item Number 83089  
Buy New $10.19
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Provident-Integrity Distribution
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.46" Width: 5.91" Height: 0.39"
Weight:   0.21 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Apr 8, 2008
Publisher   PROVIDENT #130
ISBN  0012494135  
EAN  0083061087920  
UPC  083061087920  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  So Great - Israel Houghton, Christy Nockels,
2.  Give You Glory - Jeremy Camp
3.  East to West - Casting Crowns
4.  Everything Glorious - David Crowder Band
5.  Tunnel - Third Day
6.  Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris To
7.  All the World - Point of Grace
8.  Here's My Life - BarlowGirl
9.  I'm for You - tobyMac
10.  Older I Get - Skillet
11.  Give Until There's Nothing Left - Relient K
12.  Miracle of the Moment - Steven Curtis Chapman
13.  In Wonder - Newsboys
14.  I'm Not Who I Was - Brandon Heath
15.  You Are Everything - Matthew West
16.  Give Me Words to Speak - Aaron Shust
17.  God in Me [*] - Daniel Doss Band
18.  I'll Stay [*] - Cadia
19.  Love Is Here [*] - Tenth Avenue North

Item Description...
Why wait a year? Get your WOW now! This up-to-the-minute, up-with-the-music compilation showcases 18 of today's top hits---today! Includes "East to West" (Casting Crowns), "The Older I Get" (Skillet), "We Give You Glory" (Jeremy Camp), "Amazing Grace" (Chris Tomlin), "Everything Glorious" (David Crowder Band), "All the World" (Point of Grace), "In Wonder" (Newsboys), "Tunnel" (Third Day), and more.

Track Listings
1. So Great - Michael W. Smith
2. Give You Glory - Jeremy Camp
3. East To West - Casting Crowns
4. Everything Glorious - David Crowder Band
5. Tunnel - Third Day
6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris Tomlin
7. All the World - Point Of Grace
8. Here's My Life - BarlowGirl
9. I'm For You - Tobymac
10. The Older I Get - Skillet
11. Give Until There's Nothing Left - Relient K
12. Miracle of the Moment - Steven Curtis Chapman
13. In Wonder - Newsboys
14. I'm Not Who I Was - Brandon Heath
15. You Are Everything - Matthew West
16. Give Me Words To Speak - Aaron Shust
17. God In Me - Daniel Doss Band
18. I'll Stay - Cadia
19. Love is Here - Tenth Avenue North

Buy Audio CD-Wow Hits 1 by Various from our Christian Music store - isbn: 0012494135 upc: 083061087920

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Audio CD-Wow Hits 1 by Various today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo!

Various Artists has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. Daywind Karaoke Style
  3. Gaither Gospel (Audio)
  4. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  5. Praise Him
  6. WOW (Audio)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles   [3479  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-Wow #1S
Audio CD-Wow #1S
Item: 5869

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Great CD!  Sep 21, 2008
This is a great CD. I know most of the songs on it already and I got a great deal on it where I bought it. You won't be sorry if you buy it.
Move over Now That's What I Call Music, here comes WOW Hits!  Jun 25, 2008
So it looks like the WOW Hits people have decided to release WOW Hits several times a year instead of once a year, which means that this is going to be like the secular Now That's What I Call Music compilations, but with MUCH better music. If I ever see WOW Hits Next to one of the Now's, (not that it would ever happen) I would buy WOW Hits!
Anyway, the good mix of songs is still there, similar to what the yearly versions had - the same mix of genres, but all on one disc. The booklet says "Coming Soon - WOW Hits 2 and WOW Hits 3" with the covers of both pictured. So I'm already looking forward to those. The good thing is, now I won't have to wait a year for another WOW Hits!
good sounds  Jun 15, 2008
Great variety of newer songs, and the bonus tracks as usual take a while to get used to.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Wow Hits 1

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support