Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD)

By Smith Michael W (Artist)
Our Price $ 22.94  
Retail Value $ 26.99  
You Save $ 4.05  (15%)  
Item Number 5891  
Buy New $22.94
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Provident-Integrity Distribution
Format   Box set / Enhanced / Live
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.04" Width: 5.74" Height: 1.32"
Weight:   0.69 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Mar 9, 2004
ISBN  7901005394  
EAN  9787901005396  
UPC  602341008525  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Forever
2.  The Heart of Worship
3.  Draw Me Close
4.  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5.  Open the Eyes of My Heart
6.  Above All (Live Version)
7.  Breathe
8.  Let It Rain
9.  Agnus Dei
10.  Awesome God
11.  More Love, More Power
12.  Purified (Studio Version)
13.  Above All (Studio Version)
14.  Step By Step / Forever We Will Sing
15.  You Are The Lord
16.  The Wonderful Cross
17.  Ancient Words
18.  Lord Have Mercy
19.  The Sacred Romance
20.  I Can Hear Your Voice
21.  I Give You My Heart
22.  There Is None Like You
23.  I See You
24.  You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
25.  Lord Have Mercy
26.  Here I Am To Worship
27.  There She Stands
28.  Step by Step/Forever We Will Sing [DVD] [Live
29.  Open the Eyes of My Heart [DVD] [Live]
30.  Draw Me Close [DVD] [Live]
31.  O Come Let Us Adore Him [DVD] [Live]
32.  I Give You My Heart [DVD] [Live]
33.  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus [DVD] [Live]
34.  Above All [DVD] [Live]
35.  Breathe [DVD] [Live]
36.  Let It Rain [DVD] [Live]
37.  Agnus Dei [DVD] [Live]
38.  Awesome God [DVD] [Live]
39.  40 [DVD] [Live]
40.  Psalm 139 [DVD] [Spoken][Live]
41.  I See You [DVD] [Live]
42.  Making Of (Filming and Recording for the DVD)
43.  Behind-The-Scenes With MWS and Crew [DVD]
44.  Hidden Features [DVD]
45.  Audio Commentary by MWS and Management [DVD]
46.  Epk for Worship [DVD]
47.  Multi-Angle of Two Songs [DVD]
48.  Trailer for the DVD [DVD]
49.  Photos and More... [DVD]

Item Description...
1 Forever
2 The Heart Of Worship
3 Draw Me Close
4 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
6 Above All
7 Breathe
8 Let It Rain
9 Agnus Dei
10 Awesome God
11 More Love, More Power
12 Purified
13 Above All

1 Medley: Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing
2 You Are The Lord
3 The Wonderful Cross
4 Ancient Words
5 Lord Have Mercy
6 The Sacred Romance
7 I Can Hear Your Voice
8 I Give You My Heart
9 There Is None Like You
10 I See You
11 You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
12 Lord Have Mercy
13 Here I Am To Worship
14 There She Stands

1 Medley: Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing
2 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
3 Draw Me Close
4 O Come Let Us Adore Him
5 I Give You My Heart
6 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
7 Above All
8 Breathe
9 Let It Rain
10 Agnus Dei
11 Awesome God
12 40
13 Psalm 139
14 I See You

Buy Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD) by Smith Michael W from our Christian Music store - isbn: 9787901005396 & 7901005394 upc: 602341008525

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD) by Smith Michael W today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Smith Michael W

Michael W. Smith Michael W. Smith has been a popular figure since his Debut in christian music in 1982. Michael W. Smith is a successful recording artist who has recorded more than 25 albums and had numerous hit radio songs in the Christian and General markets. He's won numerous Grammy and Dove Awards and is the founder of Rocketown, an outreach to teenagers in a 38,000 square-foot facility in downtown Nashville, Tennessee. He is involved in mission work around the world. He has also written several best-selling books, including Old Enough To Know and Friends Are Friends Forever. He and his wife Debbie have five children and live in Nashville. SPANISH BIO: Michael W. Smith ha ganado varios premios Grammy y Dove, ademas de haber grabado veintidos albumes de musica cristiana. Muchas de sus canciones han tenido gran exito en el ambiente cristiano e incluso en la radio secular. Michael tambien se halla involucrado en numerosas obras de beneficencia en el mundo entero. Fundo Rocketown, una obra de alcance para adolescentes en el centro mismo de Nashville, Tennessee. Ha escrito varios libros que han alcanzado un gran exito de ventas, como Old Enough to Know y Friends Are Friends Forever. Mike y su esposa Debbie tienen cinco hijos, y residen en Nashville.

Michael W. Smith currently resides in Nashville, in the state of Tennessee.

Michael W. Smith has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Daywind Soundtracks
  2. Daywind Soundtracks Contemporary
  3. Word Tracks Ultimate Tracks

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Box Sets > Christian & Gospel   [6  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Rock   [862  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
7Music > Styles > Pop > Pop Rock   [393  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-New Hallelujah
Audio CD-New Hallelujah
Item: 205768

Audio CD-Worship Again/Michael W Smith
Audio CD-Worship Again/Michael W Smith
Item: 5889

Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Item: 5904

New Hallelujah
New Hallelujah
Item: 536290

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Fantastic  Apr 13, 2006
This is a 3 cd boxed set featuring the 'Worship' audio cd, the 'Worship Again' audio cd and the 'Worship' 2002 Canada live concert dvd featuring songs from both audio cds. It also includes some bonus features. I love the songs on the audio cds. They are songs we all know and can sing along to. The live worship experience is awesome, and spiritually uplifting. It's such a great value to have this muti-purpose boxed set rather than buying all three separately.
Incredible  Jul 14, 2005
MWS has evolved into an phenominal worship leader. This collection is a must have for any Christian who loves modern praise and worship.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD)

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support