Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

Audio CD-Bluegrass Worship

By Various (Artist)
Our Price $ 11.89  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 2.10  (15%)  
Item Number 89654  
Buy New $11.89
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Star Song Music
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.01" Width: 5.77" Height: 0.35"
Weight:   0.19 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jun 24, 2008
Publisher   EMI CMG Distribution
EAN  5099920767921  

Availability  0 units.

Track Names
1.  Happy Day
2.  Beautiful One
3.  Here I Am To Worship
4.  Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
5.  Want What You Got
6.  Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
7.  Rock Of Ages
8.  Undignified
9.  Just One Piece At A Time
10.  What A Friend We Have In Jesus
11.  Indescribable
12.  O Praise Him (All This For A King)
13.  'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
14.  He'll Give You Peace
15.  How Great Is Our God
16.  Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
17.  Hold On Sundown
18.  Better Is One Day
19.  It Is Well With My Soul
20.  I'm Gonna Go With God
21.  Forever
22.  Not To Us
23.  Some Will Ride
24.  Everlasting God
25.  The Heart Of Worship
26.  I'm Coming Home
27.  Blessed Assurance
28.  The Gloryland Way
29.  Amazing Grace
30.  Every Day By Day

Item Description...
01. Happy Day
02. Beautiful One
03. Here I Am To Worship
04. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
05. Want What You Got
06. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
07. Rock Of Ages
08. Undignified
09. Just One Piece At A Time
10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
11. Diverse City (Bonus Track)

01. Indescribable
02. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
03. `Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
04. He'll Give You Peace
05. How Great Is Our God
06. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
07. Hold On Sundown
08. Better Is One Day
09. It Is Well With My Soul
10. I'm Gonna Go With God

01. Forever
02. Not To Us
03. Some Will Ride
04. Everlasting God
05. The Heart Of Worship
06. I'm Going Home
07. Blessed Assurance
08. The Gloryland Way
09. Amazing Grace
10. Every Day By Day

Buy Audio CD-Bluegrass Worship by Various from our Christian Music store - isbn: 5099920767921

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of Audio CD-Bluegrass Worship by Various today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo!

Various Artists has published or released items in the following series...
  1. Gaither Gospel (Audio)
  2. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  3. WOW (Audio)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Country > Bluegrass > General   [584  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Country > Bluegrass   [144  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
best bluegrass anointed worship  Nov 11, 2009
I love these CD's. There are 3 of them. Contemorary worship with bluegrass instruments. I hope they record many more.
I was caught by the melodies and could not resist it  Jul 11, 2008
I was wandering at a local Christian book store at afternoon one day and suddenly was caught with attention by the music from the speakers. I asked the woman working at the store and she said 'You love Bluegrass?'
I never heard of Bluegrass before,but I was sure I wanted to own their CD and know more about them.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Bluegrass Worship

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support