Christian Books, Bibles, Music & More - 1.888.395.0572
Call our Toll Free Number:
Find us on:
Follow Us On 

Twitter!   Join Us On Facebook!

Christian Bookstore .Net is a leading online Christian book store.

Shop Christian Books, Bibles, Jewelry, Church Supplies, Homeschool Curriculum & More!

A Sacrifice of Honor [Paperback]

By Erik Lewis (Author)
Our Price $ 16.14  
Retail Value $ 18.99  
You Save $ 2.85  (15%)  
Item Number 109586  
Buy New $16.14

Item Specifications...

Pages   300
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9" Width: 6" Height: 0.67"
Weight:   0.97 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Jan 1, 2005
Publisher   Xulon Press
ISBN  1594679126  
EAN  9781594679124  

Availability  139 units.
Availability accurate as of Oct 22, 2016 01:32.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

Item Description...
Shawn Miller, recently widowed from his wife Amanda, is no stranger to tragedy. Twenty-four years ago, his father John Miller, a decorated Vietnam hero, mysteriously died in a car crash. Inspired by his faith, the love of his daughter, and his newfound friendship with a beautiful teacher at his school, Shawn finds a new lease on life, until once again, tragedy occurs. While on a trip to Europe, the plane Shawn is on suddenly gets hijacked by the radical Islamic group al Jihad. Their leader, Muhammad Azeim, the most feared terrorist in the world, has vowed death and destruction to the United States. From a prison camp in Libya to a remote village in the jungles of Africa, Shawn must rely on his faith in God and the love of his family. He is also troubled over one burning question: Is this crisis somehow connected to John Miller's death? This is the story of one man's faith, courage, and above all, his quest for the truth.

Publishers Description
"Twenty-four years after his father's mysterious death, Shawn Miller is taken hostage by Islamic terrorists. Can it be that these two events are somehow related?

Buy A Sacrifice of Honor by Erik Lewis from our Christian Books store - isbn: 9781594679124 & 1594679126

The team at Christian Bookstore .Net welcome you to our Christian Book store! We offer the best selections of Christian Books, Bibles, Christian Music, Inspirational Jewelry and Clothing, Homeschool curriculum, and Church Supplies. We encourage you to purchase your copy of A Sacrifice of Honor by Erik Lewis today - and if you are for any reason not happy, you have 30 days to return it. Please contact us at 1-877-205-6402 if you have any questions.

More About Erik Lewis

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Fiction & Poetry > Fiction   [6815  similar products]
3Suspense   [0  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Great Mystery Novel Written By A New Author  Jan 30, 2005
Mr. Lewis captured my attention from the start and held me captive until the end. I enjoyed the book thoroughly and hated when it ended. I would reccomend it to all mystery lovers. I look forward to his next book, and hope it is forthcoming soon.
Must Read - New Christian Author  Jan 9, 2005
Intrigue, espionage, romance - a great story without the bad language and immorality. Exciting, yet heartwarming and faith building. If Erik writes a second novel, I'll want to read it. NOT another woman's Christian romance. Geared to men's interests as well as women's. Some proof-reading oversights to work on for the second novel. You'll be glad you read this book!
Great new book  Nov 24, 2004
this wonderful new author has written a spell binding book. From the first page to the last, the reader is capivated. He has a wonderful mix of suspense, humor, and faith that make for a delightful read. He's like a Christian John Grisham. I would highly recommend this book to all.
Exciting new author  Nov 24, 2004
In the vein of Grisham, Cussler and Clancy, A Sacrifice of Honour introduces the reader to a man whose duty to country costs him everything he treasures, and it reveals the reluctant hero that his son finds within himself. The story is action packed, detail oriented and full of sparkling humour that make this a very enjoyable read.

Write your own review about A Sacrifice of Honor

Customer Support: 1-888-395-0572
Welcome to Christian Bookstore .Net

Our team at Christian Bookstore .Net would like to welcome you to our site. Our Christian book store features over 150,000 Christian products including Bibles, Christian music, Christian books, jewelry, church supplies, Christian gifts, Sunday school curriculum, purity rings, homeschool curriculum and many other items to encourage you in your walk with God. Our mission is to provide you with quality Christian resources that you can benefit from and share with others. The best part is that our complete selection of Christian books and supplies is offered at up to 20% off of retail price! Please call us if you have any questions or need assistance in ordering at 1-888-395-0572. Have a blessed day.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Customer Support